REVIEW TO
WIN SWEEPSTAKES

Review your Advecta® favorites for a chance to
WIN up to $100 in Advecta Products
Write a Review and be Entered to WIN!
All Advecta™ II Products is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 166.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT REALLY WORKS!!!! I had been buying Front line plus for cats for a few years with very little and sometimes no effect at all on the fleas.I wondered if I was buying fraudulent goods.I was really tired of the daily flea combings for 3 cats.Then I read on Amazon this new product for at least half the cost.Well, I'll give it a try.Wow,is this stuff amazing.I used it once, did not do it the next month and still haven't found a living flea yet!All I can say I have been telling others about this product and some have bought and it has been effective for them as well.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked like a charm! I have 8 dogs total, and despite living in a suburban area with a fenced in yard (free from wildlife), every year we have terrible issues with fleas. I started using the Advecta products on my dogs a few months ago because the only other flea/tick product that has worked well for them is very expensive, especially since I need it ×'s 8! My dogs range in size from 105lbs down to 5lbs, some with heavy double coats, others with thin single coats, and not a single one of them had a skin reaction to this stuff, something I cannot say for even some of the "top tier" brands. Very satisfied!
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mixed Comments I cannot afford Advantage 2 even though it is the best flea treatment for my cats. I hoped this product would be a good replacement. The first negative is the little tubes are impossible open without losing the product. I resorted to cutting the top off with scissors, and then found there was almost nothing in the tube! I did manage to get some product on my cat but have no idea if it will do any good as it was not similar in volume to Advantage. At this point, I will go back to buying Advantage 2 at the best price I can find. Too bad this company can't get its packaging correct. The price is great.
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I was asked to try this product on my dog and i will say i love it!! i usually buy a very expensive brand but it leaves her greasy and itchy, this one did not at all i was very impressed! she actually let me put this product on without a struggle unlike the other's that probably burned her skin i would highly buy this product over and over again, and works greats! no ticks or fleas! No white flaky skin, this is wonderful!
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works like a charm I received this product for my honest review. I have always brought my dogs flea treatments from my vet and they didn't work well last year when I got the chance to try this I jumped at the chance to try something new and I have to say I love it since using it I haven't found a flea on my dog and I had found a couple before use. My baby is no longer scratching all the time. So I have found a new flea med for her and the best part is it is cheaper than what I used before and I don't have to get it from the vet.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I found this product I bought this about 2 weeks ago we have ticks so bad living in the country last year my dog was covered head to toe and I could spend hours pulling them off we invested in k9 advantix 2 and it worked amazing we went from pulling them off everyday to maybe 1 a month then this year we have acquired another furry family member so we decided to try this product since our 6 month old Pyrenees and lab are both in the same weight range and this product will give us coverage for 2 months on both in one box I can by far say this was our best investment it works just as well at the advantix did but it's $20 cheaper at our Wal-Mart and has 4 applications instead of 3 we will be buying this again and I have been recommending this product to family and friends
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great job! Ordered it online ater I saw how expensive Advantage was at the pet store. It was easy to apply and after less than a day my cat had stopped scratching! Same ingredients as the other brand but much cheaper.
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Immediately and does the job! This product has exceeded my expectations!! My fur baby has been flea free since I started using Advecta 3. I am amazed at how well it works. After trying several different products I can say I am very happy with the results I received with Advecta 3 and will continue using this product in the future.
Date published: 2017-03-21